This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Ola
    pl
    10
    22 February 2018
    Very nice hotel near the city centre with great staff. For sure will choose this hotel again.
    Reen
    my
    8.8
    14 February 2018
    The parking spot. It is under construction and muddy.
    The location.
    Anteo Vodollari
    gb
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alla
    it
    5.4
    9 February 2018
    I wouldn’t recommend staying here.
    - The SMALL AND COLD bathroom was squalid, always flood and there is no place to leave your soap or towel. There is no window and bidet. - Breakfast was VERY POOR , not so tasty. No option. The juice tasted like water, the 2-3 slices of cucumber and tomato, omelet thin like a paper made of 1egg and cottage cheese. There wasn't even the option to have ham, cheese, cornflakes or yoghurt…. Only ONE FREE COFFEE at breakfast. Additional ones are at extra cost which we were not told about. And the price was 1 euro while in any bar of Tirana it costs 50cents… - In the morning there was NOISE from people shouting in the street and from the other rooms - Room for 2 persons is extremely SMALL. Not much room for your stuff, bags or for hanging clothes. We stayed at triple room and it was quite spacious. - There is no normal iron in the hotel, only the big one, so we had to use the Laundry outside. - The staff was nice but sometimes it was hard to be understood. - The location is OK but not top.
    + Interesting interior design, really nice - very cosy, clean, and modern + Good WiFi + Taxi to airport organized by reception with discounted price
    Brian
    al
    7.9
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RACHIL
    gr
    4.6
    16 January 2018
    The bathroom was squalid, always flood and you don't have somewhere to leave your soap or towel. The photograph of the site has nothing to do with the reality. We asked to change room but they denied.
    Nothing
    Harun
    gb
    8.0
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mem93
    fr
    7.9
    8 January 2018
    cute hotel!
    The staff was nice but sometimes it was hard to be understood
    Very nice hotel and great breakfast. Super cosy!
    Yavuz
    tr
    7.1
    8 January 2018
    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
    Location could have been better
    Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good.
    mk
    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bleta
    xk
    9.2
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nita
    mk
    7.9
    26 December 2017
    Ok
    there was no hot water all the time
    the bed was comfy, the breakfast was OK
    Ylli
    xk
    7.9
    21 December 2017
    No parking!!!
    Colors of wall was so perfect
    ca
    6.2
    19 December 2017
    They misrepresented parking. There was no secure free parking at the location. The shower is poorly made and water goes everywhere. Breakfast was good.
    The bed was comfortable, location was very central, decor was great
    David
    gb
    9.6
    15 December 2017
    Excellent stay. Very interesting city. Well worth the trip. Hotel excellent value for money.
    Laercio
    pt
    8.3
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kayo
    jp
    9.6
    30 November 2017
    The best hotel I stayed in Balkan!
    Very nice and clean room with the pretty atmosphere. The staff offered an airport taxi cheaper than the fixed rate.
    chrisdu1402
    hr
    10
    24 November 2017
    Very nice hotel, staff amazing very kind and helpful. Room was smaller but very nice and modern decorated. Area around hotel is very safe.
    Emre Ozkan
    ba
    10
    23 November 2017
    I found my place everytime in Tirane
    Breakfast clean and kind worker
Loading reviews
Close