Recenzije

9,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,4
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,7
Osoblje
9,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,1

Recenzije

    Ivana Marić
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    25. rujna 2018.

    Very good value for money. I would recommend it.

    Location
    Staff was very kind and redy to answer you questions and help you. My room was small as in the picture but very stylish and well organised. It's maybe 10-15 minutes walk distance from Skenderbeg square. Breakfast was fine and diverse.
    Joseph Byrne
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    24. rujna 2018.

    A quiet retreat

    The room.was small and gloomy - had to put the light on during the daytime to see properly.
    The staff were helpful.The breakfasts were fresh and tasty.The location was quiet.
    Sarah
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    23. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Elissa Frankl
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    23. rujna 2018.

    Good hotel

    Nice staff, good breakfast, near center
    CS
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    23. rujna 2018.
    No safety deposit boxes were available in the rooms and thus leaving keys with reception felt a little insecure.
    Great breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Superb value for money.
    Julie Guilfoile
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. rujna 2018.

    Great find!

    Decor gorgeous. Friendly, helpful staff. Delicous breakfast.
    thierry wheeler
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. rujna 2018.

    Great little hotel downtown

    Friendly staff and nice room. Great breakfast. Centraly located
    Sophie Friederike
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. rujna 2018.
    An elevator would be amazing but I think there is no space for that.
    Amazing hotel Clean, beautiful and pretty rooms. The breakfast was great and the staff was super friendly. We really enjoyed our night there.
    Mohd
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. rujna 2018.
    The decoration it just so awesome
    Daniel
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2018.
    Just amazing ... 100% recommendation
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    16. rujna 2018.

    Nice hotel

    Hard to find, when you shower you‘ll flood the whole bathroom
    Beds were comfortable, garage very secure, breakfast was good allthough you have no choices and have to take what they give you
    pink_lady824
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    14. rujna 2018.

    Stylish little boutique hotel in central Tirana

    The bathroom is a wet room, so the whole room gets flooded when you shower which is always irritating. It is however all very nice and clean, just quite small and inconvenient.
    It is a lovely little boutique hotel which has been designed with care and style. Our room was cosy, clean and had a comfy bed. The air conditioning worked well. The bathroom is a small wet room but it was nice and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and we could leave our luggage at reception after check out while we waited four our flight. The hotel is located only a 10min walk from Skanderbeg square and the new bazaar. The bus stop to go to Tirana bus station was also close by. There are lots of shops and cafes around. The area felt safe.
    Christina
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    14. rujna 2018.

    Lovely rooms, great hospitality!

    Every room is individual and very lovely. The beds are great and very comfortable. Private parking garage is also given.
    chloé
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. rujna 2018.
    Great and helpful staff. And lovely rooms.
    urtjon
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    11. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Epili23
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. rujna 2018.
    The single room window faced the terrace of the room next door so no privacy and people talking just next to the bed until late at night Bathroom is a combined shower and toilet (wetroom)
    Very friendly and helpful staff Good value for money especially including a substantial breakfast Clean and comfortable room Convenient location with restaurants and bars near and 10-15 min walk to the centre
    Mikke
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. rujna 2018.
    A translucent curtain on a window between my room and neighbour room’s balcony.
    Relaxed atmosphere. Nice interior. Helpfull personnel. Ok location. Fruits on breakfast, best black coffee. Good AC. Got a really good sleep here.
    Jeremy
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    28. kolovoza 2018.

    Cosy Boutique hotel in Tirana

    The hotel is in a very small street with several one-way street, not so easy to find with the car (even with Google), an access map before the arrival could be add to the booking. The room, and especially the bathroom, was small.
    The decoration of the hotel is really nice, the room is very cosy and the staff is very welcoming. The hotel is only at 10 min by walk from the Skandenberg square. The breakfast is good and the value for money is excellent.
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    28. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Calin
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. kolovoza 2018.
    Very cozy atmosphere! Safe garage !
Učitavanje recenzija